School Calendar

  • Summer Session Begins
    Monday, June 10 - Saturday, August 10, 2013

  • Thursday, July 4
    NO CLASSES

  • NEW 2013-2014 School Year Begins
    Monday, August 12

  • Labour Day
    NO CLASSES Monday, September 2
  • Thanksgiving
    NO CLASSES Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
    (classes will be held Saturday, November 30)

  • Parent Observation Week
    Monday December 9-Saturday, December 14
  • Winter Break
    Two Weeks NO CLASSES Monday, December 23 - Sunday, January 5
    (classes resume Monday, January 6)

  • No Spring Break

  • Recital Picture Day
    Sunday, May 18 at Center Stage

  • Dress Rehearsals
    Monday, June 2 & Tuesday June 3, 2014

  • Spring Concerts
    Sunday June 8, 2014

  • We will not close for any holiday other than
    those listed above.



Home | Why Center Stage | Schedule of Classes | Calendar | Prices & Policies | Dress Code | Photo Gallery | Contact us

Copyright 2014 Center Stage Dance LA, All rights reserved   |   website design by: AVETAR interactive